2018 MTBO State League Standings

Current Standings

The current points alocated in the 2018 series standings can now be viewed on Eventor.

For 2018 the State MTB Orienteering League, incorporating the 2018 MTB Orienteer of the Year, will be contested at the following events;

Saturday 12th May  - Wellington Forest - MTBO Standard
Sunday 13th May  - Bussell Brook -  MTBO Standard
Sunday 17th June -  Murray Valley MTBO Standard
Sunday 29th July -  Turner Hill  - MTBO Standard
Saturday 25th August -  Roleystone - WA Middle Distance Championships
Sunday 26th August - Kalamunda - WA Long Distance Championships

OWA Sponsors

Australian Sports Commission
Department of Local Government,Sport and Cultural Industries